Apr 6, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The End of the Dance

dancing in the moonlight

Ecc 3:1, 4 To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven: A time to weep, and a time to laugh; a time to mourn, and a time to dance.

Page 1 of My Diary here: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-3

.

3 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

In this dream, I was dancing with Yeshua. It was a beautiful, beautiful dance. And I remember being worried that I didn’t know how to do the steps correctly, but Yeshua kept urging me along. He kept showing me the steps, one by one.

He lifted me up, above His head and then set me back down on my feet, and when He set me down on my feet, I knelt down in front of Him, on my knees.

He took my hands, and lifted me up, set me straight, straight in front of Him. And then, I twirled, our hands together – joined. When I lifted my hands, Yeshua, put His arms around me. He slowly wrapped His arms around me, and I could feel His entire body.

ballroom dancing

We held each other, both of us with smiles on our faces. And then the dream ended…

When I prayed and I asked the Father to help me understand the meaning and the message of the dream, He told me, that it means THE END OF THE DANCE. It means, the end of the blog.

The ministry of the blog is over for me. I’ve received the last dream that is meant to be shared on the blog. Although my journey isn’t quite over yet, the message I was meant to share on the blog, is.

I want to thank YHVH Yeshua, for teaching me this beautiful dance; for showing me the wonders of His Universe, for showing me the depth of the Love He has in His heart, for crying with me, smiling and laughing with me, for hugging me, holding me, for singing songs of Love over me; and for praying to the Father with me.

To you be all the glory, honor, and praise, beautiful immutable God. I love you, I love you with all my heart, I love you.

May your Kingdom reign forever, Amen.

(The music provided is music for the Tango.)

16 thoughts on “Apr 6, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The End of the Dance

  1. For about a month or two i’ve been blessed to read your post. I’ve never commented up till now. I want to tell you thank you for sharing and I truly have heard and seen the Fathers heart of love.There has been so much revealed about many things. The insight has prompted my heart to respond to the Lord with Love. I’ve grown more in love with Him. I know Him better than i did.You have made a differance ,Thank you, Bob.

  2. And I likewise thank you for what you have shared Selina. The number who have followed is not what matters: the Lord Yeshua began with just twelve. The importance is in the quality of the Word and in its effect upon those who have heard, and here, yesterday evening, that effect was very considerable. I am confident that the results will last into eternity. Thank you Selina, and Baruch ha Shem.

  3. Thank you sis. I posted these things and your last audio to my Facebook. I have enjoyed listening to them and reading them. May the Lord come soon. I know that Anna has told me she is done as well. I am waiting for my King. I love you sis. See you in his Kingdom…or as Anna says, on the other side. LOL I asked him lately and was praying last night, and when I got up, I looked down from my computer and saw a printout of something Mark had printed out for work, and it said at the bottom circled in his handwriting, THIS IS IT…..haha. That is exactly what Jonathan Kleck has shown to him. With Love, Christina

  4. I’m blessed for knowing someone like you sister Selina,YAHUVAH has taught me a lot from your relationship with HIM. You have 77 followers, that is a perfect number. We love you very much sister and would miss you, but not for long we pray in YAHUSHUA’S NAME, AMEN. Ciao ciao, and continue strong in YAHUVAH YAHUSHUA,AMEN.

  5. Wow, I can’t believe it’s over. I wasn’t expecting this so soon, but I’ve learned a lot from your blog. The Lord has used you in a mighty way with all the messages He has given you over the course of this journey. This blog has been a blessing in my life.

    God Bless, sister.

  6. Wow, I don’t know wether to smile or cry, so I guess I’ll do both. Your blog has been such a blessing to me. Thank you YHVH for blessing us with Selina’s ministry.

  7. I don’t need to know you personally to tell you that I’m going to miss you and your blog. It’s funny because He has spoken to me about you only a few times, telling me to follow some of the ingredients of your blog (to incorporate it in mine). I’ve learned a lot and will have to go back to the beginning when I have a chance to read up on the other stuff that you have posted. (Several of your blog posts were tailor made just for me — and I loved when He would do that too.)You have been a blessing to many. You are a faithful servant. You are a true warrior in this end time. Right now, Lord Jesus Christ, I pray Psalm 91:4 over ElectSister 777: In the name of Jesus Christ, it is written: “He will cover you with His feathers, and under his wings you will find refuge; His faithfulness will be your shield and rampart,” therefore cover ElectSister777 from her head to the soles of her feet. Cover all that belongs to her and all that You have entrusted to her, in the name of Jesus Christ. I pray that you shield her from the darts of the enemy and that You continue to use her mightily in the name of Jesus Christ. Please bless her for her faithfulness and obedience to Your calling for her life. May we all increase in obedience too! Amen.

  8. I admit this makes me sad. Your blog made me feel less alone. You have been faithful. You have been courageous. Praise God for you! Blessings to you sister!

  9. Thank you for so faithfully sharing with all of us the deep things He has shared with you. Your relationship with Him has been such an inspiration to me. May we all learn from your example. Love you Sis!

  10. Oh sister, I’m certainly going to miss you. All I’ve read in the comments echo my own feelings. There’s still plenty of reading (and re-reading) I’ll continue to do here in your blog. A special note of thanks for your patience. How great our God for leading me here! And sister, amazingly He used a false prophetess to lead me here! Praise to our Father and our King!

  11. Thank you so for all your ministry to me this last year. You are very much an angel to me. One of my disappointments is the realization that I will most likely never meet you in this life. You are an amazing woman. It would have been an honor to have met you. That being said we will sing the “new song” together before our Lord. Love always

  12. Bye sister. You have been such a blessing for me in showing how deep the walk with the Lord can be.

    The Lord shall preserve thee from all evil, He shall preserve thy soul.
    The Lord shall preserve thy going out and thy coming in,
    From this time forth, and even for evermore.
    Ps 121

  13. Thank you for answering His call in this part of His plan for your life. It is an inspiration and an encouragement for us all to seek Him in all things. I pray God’s blessings for you and yours! Continue to grow in your relationship and remain steadfast through the perilous times that are coming upon this world. Never lose heart, never lose faith, endure until the end. God bless!!! 😀

  14. Oh wow i feel like crying 😦 ive come to know the Lord a lot through your blogs and audio’s Selina! Im going to miss this a lot. Every morning I would look foward to coming on jere and listening to what the Lord has shared with you. You have helped me so much and have been an inspiriation to me and my walk with Yeshua! Im going to pray for you- I really wish this wasnt over quite yet!!! I hope maybe someday down the road the Lord will urge you to make more blogs!
    Thank you for this sis Selina! Please- can we keep in contact??? My email address is nicolebaron@live.com and my facebook is Nicole Nikita
    I would really like it if we could stay in touch dear sister!
    May Yeshua bless you and continue to guide you!
    Love sis Nicole

  15. Selina,
    When I received your message thanking me for what little I was lead by Yah to do I did not yet see this. This saddens me and also encourages me. I am sad becuase I loved your dreams and your messages really resonated with me and often times gave me confirmations to my own dreams and visions. I was seriously beginning to feel like we were friends/family in Yahshua:)

    This encourages me because I KNOW that it won’t be long now before we are truly with HIm. The dance is ending for the world and those who have refused to dance with Him will have lost the chance, passed up His protection and love and walked away. This is very sad for them and also for our Beloved Yahshua who grieves for EVERY soul which is lost. But our joy will be so complete, so grand, so unlike anything we can even fathom in His presence, and I pray that WE can minister to Him and bring HIM as much or more joy as He brings to us for all eternity!

    Bless you sister. I do hope that you continue on on YouTube or in some other manner…because you will be VERY missed and often thought of and prayed for! I was wondering WHY there were not more posts from you in my email. Now I know why. Yah bless you, protect you, may His light always shine upon you and light your path and I will be looking for you in the clouds when we get there:)

    Shalom in Him,

    Sharon

Comments are closed.